KingSlayer Bundle - Bonus discount

    Follow

    BundleFest Bonus $2.00 OFF

    SAVE BIG when you buy KingSlayer Bundle!

    Pick up Tier 1 or Tier 2 of the KingSlayer Bundle and get a $2 bonus discount off the purchase of the Diamond Collection - Build your own Bundle (launches Tuesday 24th May, 8am PT / 5pm CET / 4pm BST).

    Bonus available for a limited time only. Discount only applies to purchase of the Diamond Collection - Build your own Bundle. Discount coupon only available when purchasing KingSlayer Bundle either tier 1 or tier 2.

    Value of the discount code $2 / £1.60 / €2 / C$2.50 / A$2.80 / R120 / J250

    Was this article helpful?
    0 out of 2 found this helpful

    Need to Contact Us?

    If you still need to contact us then please submit a support request using the button below.